PPC Analysis RequestRobert Diaz2017-05-23T02:57:52-04:00 Complete the form below to claim your PPC Marketing Analysis. A $200 VALUE FREE. 4 hours analysis of important factors to determine profitability and estimated results of your PPC campaign, performed by our pay per click experts. Step 1 of 3 - Your Info 33% Your Name* Business Name* Are you a current Xtreme client?* Yes No Business Website* Email Address* Cell Phone*Do you currently advertise with Google Adwords?* Yes No Do you have AdWords login access?* Yes No How much is your monthly ad spend?* Desired Geographic Locations*You can target states, cities and zip codes. You can also specify states and exclude specific cities.Target Audience Profile* Describe your target audience. Their age group, why they would buy your product/service, etc.List 3 suggested keywords* Your keywords are the key words and phrases people type to find what they need on search engines. Usually a combination of 2 to 5 words each.List 2 to 4 local competitor websites* Local competitors who have an established online brand. Google your industry and get the names of the top 3 businesses on the 1st page. What is your average gross profit per client?* Specify if the profit is on a one-time basis, monthly or yearly. If your profit varies per client or service, write an average amount.How much can you pay as a referral fee to get that customer?*Ex: If you make $500 profit per average client, you would be willing to pay up to $50 as a referral fee. The higher the referral fee the more leads you stand to generate.What is your Lead to Client conversion rate?* Ex: Out of 10 people who are exposed to your product/service, 3 of them become clients. In this case the L2C conversion rate would be 30%.Minimum Number of leads desired per month?*Leads are the # people who fill out the contact form on your site or call you. Monthly PPC Budget:*Please enter a number greater than or equal to 450.You set your own budget, so your costs will depend on what you are trying to accomplish with your advertising. Some businesses spend tens of thousands of dollars a month, and others are comfortable investing several hundred. How much should I spend?PhoneThis field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.